User login

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Shopping cart

There are no products in your shopping cart.

0 Items $0.00

Payment Processing

Bhagavad Gita Digital Chapter 6

“In my personal research I realized millions of people in the world suffer and create more and more complicated patterns of creating suffering for themselves and others without knowing the simple solutions and truths.
That is why here I am opening up and sharing myself with the world making myself available freely without any economical commitments to all of you to live and radiate the joy of life.
So that is the reason I want to reach out to people and stop creating more and more suffering.”

- Paramahamsa Nithyananda
Product Description

Lord Krishna instructs Arjuna in Bhagavadgita: You are your own friend. You are your own enemy. Evolve yourself through the Self and do not degrade your self.

The vedic masters repeatedly stress this point. If you have fallen, if you have failed practicing these techniques or if you have forgotten, do not worry. Again and again lift your self. Don’t feel depressed and don’t have guilt.

In chapter 6 of BhagavadGita, ‘The path of meditation’, Krishna outlines the steps of yoga to follow in order to experience our divine consciousness.

Nithyananda brings Krishna’s instructions to life for us so that when we falter, we are able to pick our selves up and continue on path to blissful living.

This chapter includes Nithyananda’s detailed account of his yoga training with Raghupathi Yogi, a master of Patanjali’s Ashtanga yoga. He shares the enlightened truths and expressions of Patanjali’s very body language